CCAFS-ILRI Workshop 'Stocktaking Social Learning and Climate Change in the CGIAR'

20-22 November 2012
ILRI Campus, Addis Ababa

Participants


NAME
ORGANIZATION
CONTACT DETAILS
Confirmed
Patti Kristjanson
CCAFS
ICRAF
Email: p.kristjanson@cgiar.org
coming
Philip Thornton
CCAFS
ILRI
Email: p.thornton@cgiar.org
coming
Wiebke Foerch
Science Officer CCAFS
ILRI
Email: w.foerch@cgiar.org
coming
Alison Shaw
Research Associate
University of British Columbia
Email: shwali@gmail.com
coming
Ewen Le Borgne
Knowledge Sharing and Communications Specialist
ILRI
Email: E.LeBorgne@cgiar.org
coming
Peter Ballantyne
Head, Knowledge Management and Information Services
ILRI
Email: P.Ballantyne@cgiar.org
coming
Peter Cronkleton
Senior Scientist
CIFOR
Email: p.cronkleton@cgiar.org
coming
Dindo Campilan
Sociologist
CIP
Email: d.campilan@cgiar.org
coming
Julian Gonsalves
Consultant
Email: juliangonsalves@yahoo.com
coming
Polly Ericksen
Senior Scientist
ILRI
Email: p.ericksen@cgiar.org
coming
Liz Carlile
Director of Communications
IIED
Email: liz.carlile@iied.org
coming
Osana Bonilla-Findji
Science Officer
CCAFS / CIAT
Email: o.bonilla@cgiar.org
coming
Jacob Van Etten
Research Leader, Agricultural Biodiversity for Climate Change
Bioversity
Email: j.vanetten@cgiar.org
coming
Boru Douthwaite
Innovation and Impact Director CPWF
Principal Scientist, WorldFish
Email: b.douthwaite@cgiar.org
coming
Elizabeth Weight
Science Uptake Coordinator - Asia
IWMI
Email: e.weight@cgiar.org
coming
Sophie Alvarez
CIAT
Email: b.sophie.alvarez@gmail.com
coming
Alan Duncan
Livestock Scientist
ILRI
Email: a.duncan@cgiar.org
not coming
Michael Victor
Communication Coordinator
CGIAR Challenge Program on Water and Food (CPWF)
Email: M.Victor@cgiar.org
not coming
Carol Colfer
Senior Associate, Forests and Governance Programme
CIFOR
Email: c.colfer@cgiar.org
not coming
Ann Waters-Bayer
Senior Advisor
ETC EcoCulture
Email: Waters-bayer@web.de
not coming
Cristina Sette
Institutional Learning and Change Initiative (ILAC)
Email: c.sette@cgiar.org
not coming
Simone Staiger-Rivas
Knowledge Sharing Specialist
CIAT
Email: s.staiger@cgiar.org
not coming
Mauricio Bellon
Director, Diversity for Livelihoods Programme
International Plant Genetic Resources Institute (IPGRI)
Email: m.bellon@cgiar.org
not coming
Stefania Grando
CRP Programme Officer
CGIAR
Email: s.grando@cgiar.org
not coming
Ruth Meinzen-Dick
CAPRi Coordinator, IFPRI
Email: r.meinzen-dick@cgiar.org
not coming
Ariella Helfgott
Senior Research Fellow in Resilience and Adaptability. ECI, Oxford University
Email: ariella.helfgott@ouce.ox.ac.uk
not coming
Andre van Rooyen
Senior Scientist, ICRISAT
Email: a.vanrooyen@cgiar.org
not coming
Paul van Mele
Director, AgroInsight
Former Learning and Innovation Systems Specialist Africa Rice
Email: paul@agroinsight.com
not coming
Mark Lundy
Agroenterprise Development Specialist
CIAT
Email: m.lundy@cgiar.org
not coming
Jacqueline Ashby
Director, Rural Innovation Institute
CIAT
Email: jacashby@gmail.com
j.ashby@cgiar.org
not coming
Ma. Cynthia S. Bantilan
Global Theme Leader/ Principal Scientist
ICRISAT
Email: c.bantilan@cgiar.org
not coming
Marco Wopereis
DDG Research for Development
Africa Rice
Email: m.wopereis@cgiar.org
not coming
Bhuwon R Sthapit
Scientist
Bioversity
Email: b.sthapit@cgiar.org
not coming
Blake Ratner
Visiting Senior Research Fellow / Program Leader, Governance WorldFish
Email: b.ratner@cgiar.org
not coming
Quinn Bernier

Email: q.bernier@cgiar.org
not coming
Petra Tschakert
CCSL Advisory Group and Penn State
Email: petra@psu.edu
not coming
Thelma Paris
Senior Scientist
(Socioeconomist-Gender Specialist) and Deputy Division Head, Social Sciences
IRRI
Email: t.paris@cgiar.org
not coming
Moushumi Chaudhury
Science Officer CCAFS / ICRAF
Email: M.Chaudhury@cgiar.org
not coming
Dr. Pashupati Chaudhari
Program Director
Local Initiatives for Biodiversity, Research and Development (LI-BIRD)
Email: pchaudhary@libird.org

Patricia Biermayr-Jenzano
Program Coordinator Participatory Research and Gender Analysis
Email: p.biermayr@cgiar.org

Parvin Sultana
Project Scientist
Email: p.sultana@cgiar.org

Paul Thompson
Senior Research Fellow
Department: Health and Social Sciences
Middlesex University
Email: paul@agni.com

Kathy Colverson

Director

Poverty, Gender and Innovations

ILRI

Email: K.Colverson@cgiar.org

Heru Komarudin
Researcher
Forests and Governance Programme Center
CIFOR
Email: H.Komarudin@cgiar.org